Last day at work

Last day at work today, at least for this year, left office at 13:30 and I resume on the 9th of January. [Warning to my PS2 & my XBox : I’am coming!]

  1. your a Fifa or pes player??

    Enjoy your holidays and HAPPY NEW Year

  2. I’am a 100% PES player, I played PES from version 4 onwards and never really got going with FIFA. I remember playing FIFA 98, 99, 00 on my PC but since I got my PS2 & XBox, I never looked back at FIFA, PES is the best!
    Thanks, happy new year to you also as well as your family, enjoy yourself!




Leave a Reply

