I’am back

Hello World, I’am back again in the blogging scene, after 2 years of inactivity. Old page was at http://pages.intnet.mu/asvin and I hope this blog will last longer than the old one and there will be more frequent updates. In 2-3 years I’ve switched from Movable Type, then to Blogspot and finally now I’am with WordPress which I find pretty cool and nice.

[Image credits : Scott Beale / Laughing Squid]

  1. hi !

    thnks for linking to my blog..i was quite surprised since i havent link u as u havent notified me..

    well, i have just linked u back 🙂

    a +
    n try to make ur wordpress last longer!

  2. In fact I’am a regular reader of your blog, since you first started I think at pages.intnet.mu/yashvin
    Hope my wordpress lasts longer as you say! 😉




Leave a Reply

